Is this the right pet for me?

If you are looking for a pet, do your research.  If you have a pet, talk about it to others that might have the same or are looking for one just like yours.  Do you enjoy, strange, exotic pets and think no one understands?  Of course there’s a section for that!

http://www.rightpet.com/

This site is a treat…  I’ve spent the last week on it.  In the last week, I’ve gone through some pretty strong old memories, just sharing about the animals I’ve owned.  I think it’s a wonderful place to visit.  Look at the tags I WROTE – THATS JUST A FEW OF THE TOPICS THERE!!!

Just a few minutes and you’ll be hooked!  I guarantee!

x0x0

jane

About janedoe68

I am anyone, everyone, and no one. I have lived many lives, under many different names. I could be your best friend, your sister, a neighbor, your boss, your daughter, your mother, an enemy, a confidant, even your grandmother. Yes, I have lived and I have been all of these things at one point in time to someone. I am a multi-faceted woman. I write anonymously, to be heard not for who I am, but for what I have to say.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Health, Learning, Life, Perspective, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for your comments!

