Each One, Teach One…

I just looked up at that, in the corner of my front page, as I was reading over my new post, and I can hear the womans voice in my mind, telling a crowd of people this.  I can hear her speaking personally to me, that its my time, and it should be… What is stopping me, except for me?  Am I not capable?  Do I not have enough to teach? (that sure as crap isn’t it)  I can’t put my thoughts cohesively together. Gotcha!

Keep writing and stuff starts to make sense.

jane

 

About janedoe68

I am anyone, everyone, and no one. I have lived many lives, under many different names. I could be your best friend, your sister, a neighbor, your boss, your daughter, your mother, an enemy, a confidant, even your grandmother. Yes, I have lived and I have been all of these things at one point in time to someone. I am a multi-faceted woman. I write anonymously, to be heard not for who I am, but for what I have to say.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for your comments!

