Rush… Better Late Than Never

Ok, so either You hate the man or You don’t.  I never thought I’d write about the big man, and when I use the term “big” I mean it in a derogatory sense; he’s fat in more ways than one.  That being said, he makes, on occasion – NOT this one, mind you – some decent points.

Here Rush Limbaugh is showing sincerity. Is it possible? Yes.  He is human.  Was his choice of words, Demeaning?   Stupid?   Complete Lack of Thought?   Wait… I’m sure I have more… Never mind, doesn’t matter.  I just found this to be entertaining.   (And put it into my little draft box, therefore, the better late than never comment being two-fold and a cute little irony to me, I’m simple that way.)

News Videos – Yahoo!.

Enjoy!

Jane

About janedoe68

I am anyone, everyone, and no one. I have lived many lives, under many different names. I could be your best friend, your sister, a neighbor, your boss, your daughter, your mother, an enemy, a confidant, even your grandmother. Yes, I have lived and I have been all of these things at one point in time to someone. I am a multi-faceted woman. I write anonymously, to be heard not for who I am, but for what I have to say.
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for your comments!

