My Journey Begins…

This is my debut and I have no clue what to say or do.  I just know that this is where I belong.  My journey has been a long one, yet I am no where near being finished.  This is a work in progress and I welcome you all along for the ride.

I am not going to say that I am a fascinating, intelligent, articulate person; fore I am not.  I am simple, though some would say I am complex.  I want to continue to educate myself and others along my journey.  It all started when I was 19 years of age, when I took on the most important facet of my life’s journey into motherhood.  The journey has grown and changed a great deal over the years.  I have been told by a woman I admire greatly, that “it’s my (your) time girl, I am a grandmother now and its your turn to take over.”  and so i shall.

With a motto of “Each One, Teach One” lets see how many minds we can open up and help to continue to grow in this life.  Help me. Walk with me, if only for a little while on this path.  By reading this today, you’ve already reached out, shook my hand and said “Hello” and to that I say… Welcome to my journey…. my name is Jane Doe.

About janedoe68

I am anyone, everyone, and no one. I have lived many lives, under many different names. I could be your best friend, your sister, a neighbor, your boss, your daughter, your mother, an enemy, a confidant, even your grandmother. Yes, I have lived and I have been all of these things at one point in time to someone. I am a multi-faceted woman. I write anonymously, to be heard not for who I am, but for what I have to say.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for your comments!

